Sự thật về thông báo bảo mật của Facebook.

Sự thật về thông báo bảo mật của Facebook.

Trò lừa bịp thông báo quyền riêng tư của Facebook đã quay trở lại và bẫy được rất nhiều người. Đừng để mất thời gian của mình vào việc copy, paste và share.

Trò lừa đảo này đã nổi lên trên các phương tiện truyền thông xã hội trước đây, dưới một hình thức khác nhưng thực sự gần như giống hệt nhau.

Thông điệp thông báo về quyền riêng tư của trò chơi khăm Rome với cách dùng các từ ngữ pháp lý đầy vẻ “nguy hiểm” (Rome có liên quan gì đến Facebook?).

Tuyên bố (mà bạn có thể đã thấy nhiều bạn bè của bạn chia sẻ) như sau:

Better to be safe than sorry. An attorney advised us to post this. Good enough for me. The violation of privacy can be punished by law. NOTE: Facebook is now a public entity. All members must post a note like this. If you do not publish a statement at least once, it will be tacitly understood that you are allowing the use of your photos, as well as the information contained in your profile status updates.

I HEREBY STATE THAT I DO NOT GIVE MY PERMISSION.

Copy and re-post.

Deadline tomorrow !!! Everything you’ve ever posted becomes public from tomorrow. Even messages that have been deleted or the photos not allowed. It costs nothing for a simple copy and paste, better safe than sorry. Channel 13 News talked about the change in Facebook’s privacy policy. I do not give Facebook or any entities associated with Facebook permission to use my pictures, information, messages or posts, both past and future. With this statement, I give notice to Facebook it is strictly forbidden to disclose, copy, distribute, or take any other action against me based on this profile and/or its contents. The content of this profile is private and confidential information. The violation of privacy can be punished by law (UCC 1-308- 1 1 308-103 and the Rome Statute).
NOTE: Facebook is now a public entity. All members must post a note like this. If you prefer, you can copy and paste this version. If you do not publish a statement at least once it will be tactically allowing the use of your photos, as well as the information contained in the profile status updates. DO NOT SHARE. Copy and paste

  Kiểm tra tốc độ Internet không cần phần mềm

Một phiên bản khác có dạng sau

Deadline tomorrow !!!

Everything you’ve ever posted becomes public from tomorrow. Even messages that have been deleted or the photos not allowed. It costs nothing for a simple copy and paste, better safe than sorry. I do not give Facebook or any entities associated with Facebook permission to use my pictures, information, or posts, both past and future. By this statement, I give notice to Facebook it is strictly forbidden to disclose, copy, distribute, or take any other action against me based on this profile and/or its contents. The content of this profile is private and confidential information. The violation of privacy can be punished by law (UCC 1-308- 1 1 308-103 and the Rome Statute).
NOTE: Facebook is now a public entity. All members must post a note like this. If you prefer, you can copy and paste this version. If you do not publish a statement at least once it will be tactically allowing the use of your photos, as well as the information contained in the profile status updates.

3 câu hỏi cần bạn trả lời

Thứ nhất: khi nào thì ngày mai thực sự diễn ra nếu mọi người cứ tiếp tục đăng nó hàng ngày. Nó giống như một vòng luẩn quẩn của ngày mai không bao giờ đến.

Thứ hai, bạn có biết Quy chế Rome là gì không ??? Không liên quan gì đến facebook hay bạn bè riêng tư, nó dựa trên bốn tội ác quốc tế cốt lõi: diệt chủng, tội ác chống lại loài người, tội ác chiến tranh và tội ác xâm lược.

  Cách phát hiện Gmail của bạn đang bị theo dõi

Và cuối cùng, có bao nhiêu bạn đã từng xem Kênh 13 (hoặc các kênh khác)?

Trò lừa bịp đã thực sự lan truyền, với nhiều người chia sẻ nó. Vì vậy, trên thực tế, Facebook đã tạo ra một trang thông báo để hỗ trợ người dùng không rơi vào trò lừa bịp.

Bạn đừng nên rơi vào bất kỳ trò gian lận nào trong số những trò gian lận này và nếu bị hoang tưởng, tốt hơn là bạn nên truy cập cài đặt quyền riêng tư trên Facebook và chuyển nó sang tùy chọn chỉ dành cho mình bạn. Điều này sẽ hiệu quả hơn là chia sẻ thông báo bảo vệ quyền riêng tư giả mạo.

Có thể bạn quan tâm